Shows



Amanda Jackson Trio
Earth Day! 2018 Gen-Earth

Sunday, April 22, 2018
1:00pm
Nathan Phillips Square - Event Details
Toronto, ON

Amanda Jackson Trio
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:00pm

Bar Robo - Event Details
Ottawa, ON


Amanda Jackson Trio
Thursday, April 26, 2018
8:30pm

Hollywood Star Room - Event Details
Ripples, NB


Amanda Jackson Trio
Friday, April 27, 2018
8:00pm

House Concert - Event Details
Dartmouth, NS

Amanda Jackson Trio
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00pm

Morden Community Hall - Event Details
Aylesford, NS

Amanda Jackson Band
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00pm
Trailside Music Cafe & Inn- Tickets

Mount Stewart, PE

Amanda Jackson Band
Sunday, May 13, 2018
8:00pm
Trailside Music Cafe & Inn- Tickets

Mount Stewart, PE

Amanda Jackson Band
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Details Coming Soon!


Amanda Jackson Band
Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:00pm
Sea the Coast, PEI's Premiere Paddle Festival - More Details

Borden-Carleton, PE

Amanda Jackson Band
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Details Coming Soon!


Amanda Jackson Trio
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00pm

Indian River Festival - Tickets
St. Mary's Church, Indian River, PEI

Amanda Jackson Trio
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Lunenburg, NS


Amanda Jackson Band
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Details Coming Soon!


Amanda Jackson Trio
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Details Coming Soon!


Amanda Jackson Band
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Details Coming Soon!


Amanda Jackson Band
Friday, September 14, 2018
Details Coming Soon!


Amanda Jackson Band
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Details Coming Soon!


Amanda Jackson Band
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:00pm
Red Dirt Blues- Email Gary Moon to reserve your tickets!

Watermark Theatre - North Rustico, PE